judges selection draw

Judges Selection Draw
Judges NAME NAT.
A Mr. Abbas Abdel Raouf
B Mr. Aragno Gianmarco
C Mr.Bialobok Jerzy
D Mr. Constanti James
E Mr. Detailleur Koenreed
F Mrs. Fornieles Santiago
G Mr. Kammer Murillo
H Mrs. Schibler Renata
I Mr. Smith Graham
J Mr. Verey Marc

Dubai World Trade Centre - Hall 4
P.O. Box 9292 Dubai United Arab Emirates

TEL.: +971 4 308 6528

EMAIL: Info.DIAHC@dwtc.com

Connect With Us
© Dubai International Arabian Horse Championship 2018. All rights reserved.